房型详情

宠物活动场所的豪华大床房

预订 房型比较

宠物年轻家庭,情侣,商务旅客和长期的商务旅客将欣赏有独立的休息区,让你不局限于围坐在床上。人类可以在舒适的大号枕头顶大床,或在单独的休息区,将轻松容纳更多的客人在方便的折叠沙发床的休息。我们所有的舒适和设施丰富的客房配有一张办公桌和符合人体工学的椅子,以及充足的空间来传播你的文书工作,基洛纳房地产宣传册,孩子工艺品,或猫与狗玩具。
所有的宠物活动场所的房间都位于交通方便的主要楼层,可以方便地前往室外空间采取'生意'的照顾。映射到本地的狗公园,黄柏,灯笼裤和腹对揉当您在一个包旅行都包括在内。
在我们的“标准间”类别中最多才多艺的选项,宠物友好的豪华大床采用了相同的花岗岩台面板,浴缸环绕,开心的舒适的床和现代化的装饰为我们的国王室,再加上有一个单独的区域没有的更方便付出一只胳膊和一条腿的它,就像您在其他基洛纳酒店。
注意:虽然这个房间确实容纳4个人,我们建议,沙发床只能由14岁以下儿童(或新来的家伙,如果你床铺与工作伙伴)使用。当在准备的品酒一整天得到一个良好的夜间睡眠,枕头,床垫是要走的路完全长大的人。

房型设施

  • 迷你冰箱
  • 微波
  • 咖啡机
  • 客房内保险箱
  • 电吹风
  • 熨斗及熨衣板
  • 办公桌
  • 有线上网
  • 无线上网
  • 可带宠物

Accommodation Detail

Pet Friendly Deluxe Queen

Reserve Compare

Pets traveling with young Families, Couples, Business Travelers and long-term guests will appreciate having a separate sitting area where you're not confined to sitting around the bed. Humans can relax on the comfortable, Queen-sized pillow-top Queen bed, or in the separate sitting area which will easily accommodate additional guests on the convenient pull-out sofa bed. All of our comfortable and amenity-rich rooms feature a work desk with ergonomic chair, and ample space to spread out your paperwork, Kelowna Real Estate brochures, kids crafts, or cat & dog toys.
All Pet Friendly rooms are conveniently located on the main floor, with easy access to outdoor spaces for taking care of 'business'. Maps to local dog parks, treats, baggies and a belly rub are all included when you travel in a pack.
The most versatile option in our 'Standard Room' category, the Pet-Friendly Deluxe Queen features the same granite counter-tops and tub surround, blissfully comfortable bed and modern decor as our King rooms, plus the added convenience of having a separate area without paying an arm and a leg for it like you would at other Kelowna hotels.
NOTE: While this room does accommodate 4 people, we recommend that the sofa bed be used only by children under 12 years (or the new guy if you're bunking up with work buddies). When getting a good night's sleep in preparation for a full day of wine tasting, the pillow-top mattresses are the way to go for fully grown people.

Amenities

  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Work Desk
  • Wired Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Pet Friendly