房型详情

轮椅无障碍客房豪华大床

预订 房型比较

不是所有客人享受流动性的同一水平,但这并不意味着他们不能全部享受舒适同级!我们的轮椅通道豪华大床房是我们的标准豪华大床修改后的版本。最多支持四人将享受枕头顶大号床,双人折叠沙发床的独立休息区,再加上那些行动不便的客人将欣赏更广泛的门道,轮淋浴,内置板凳和伸缩棒和较低的床和灯的开关。这些客房还配备了一个“门铃”,为听障人士 - 按“门铃”外部激活它提醒有听力障碍的客人,有游客在房间灯光闪烁。
可存取的豪华大床采用了相同的花岗岩台面板,暗藏舒适的床和现代的装饰在我们的其他标准间发现,与有一个独立的休息区和可访问功能无以伦比其他基洛纳物业的便利。
所有这些客房都位于交通方便的主要楼层,可方便前往的免费热早餐,包括热华夫饼,鸡蛋,肉类,选择糕点和面包,炎热和干燥的谷类选择,酸奶,新鲜那根水果和果汁,和100 %阿拉比卡咖啡。
警告:这些房间的舒适和方便,可能会导致客人采取额外假期的未来!

房型设施

  • 迷你冰箱
  • 微波
  • 咖啡机
  • 客房内保险箱
  • 电吹风
  • 熨斗及熨衣板
  • 办公桌
  • 有线上网
  • 无线上网

Accommodation Detail

Wheelchair Accessible Deluxe Queen

Reserve Compare

Not all of our guests enjoy the same level of mobility, but that doesn't mean that they can't all enjoy the same level of comfort! Our Wheelchair Accessible Deluxe Queen Room is a modified version of our Standard Deluxe Queen. Up to four people will enjoy the pillow-top queen bed, double pullout sofa bed in a separate sitting area, plus those guests with reduced mobility will appreciate the wider doorways, wheel-in shower with built-in bench and telescopic wand and lower bed and light switches. These rooms also come equipped with a "door-bell" for the hearing-impaired - pressing the "doorbell" outside activates flashing lights in the room which alerts a hearing-impaired guest that there are visitors.
The Accessible Deluxe Queen features the same granite counter-tops, blissfully comfortable bed and modern decor found in our other Standard rooms, with the added convenience of having a separate sitting area and accessible features unmatched in other Kelowna properties.
All of these rooms are conveniently located on the main floor, with easy access to the complimentary hot breakfast that includes hot waffles, eggs, meats, a selection of pastries and breads, hot and dry cereal options, yogurt, fresh Okanagan fruit and juices, and 100% Arabica coffee.
Warning: The comfort and convenience of these rooms may result in guests taking additional holidays in the future!

Amenities

  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Work Desk
  • Wired Internet
  • Wireless Internet