最佳西方葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房 - 西基洛纳, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V4T 3C1, 加拿大
filename

豪华大床景观房

预订 房型比较

年轻的家庭,伴侣,商务旅客和长期的客人将欣赏有独立的休息区,让你不局限于围坐在床上。放宽对舒适,大号枕头顶大床,或在单独的休息区,将轻松容纳更多的客人在方便的折叠式沙发床。我们的豪华大床景观房是既舒适而实用,是来体验美丽的酒乡的理想方式。我们所有的舒适和设施丰富的客房配有一张办公桌和符合人体工学的椅子,以及充足的空间来传播你的文书工作,基洛纳房地产宣传册,或孩子工艺品。
开始新的一天一杯咖啡,煮的就在你的房间。啜饮它在您的私人阳台,俯瞰着美丽的绿色高尔夫球场毗邻酒店,看日出在奥肯那根谷和窃喜的球手尽量避免水害。当你位于团山酒厂的标志性钟楼,你可以让你的归途内,楼下享受免费热早餐。包括热华夫饼,鸡蛋,肉类,选择糕点和面包,炎热和干燥的谷类选择,酸奶,新鲜那根水果和果汁, 100 %阿拉比卡咖啡,它会给你你需要开始新的一天的燃料。
从标准间豪华大床房升级,它是真正拿在惊人的环境我们区没有打破银行的最佳方式。和花岗岩台面板,浴缸环绕,暗藏舒适的床,现代风格的装饰,独立的休息区和令人瞠目结舌的意见可能会导致您延长住宿。
警告:你永远也不会想留“在城市'了, !
注意:虽然这个房间确实容纳4个人,我们建议,沙发床只能由14岁以下的儿童使用。当在准备的品酒一整天得到一个良好的夜间睡眠,枕头,床垫是要走的路完全长大的人。

房型设施

  • 迷你冰箱
  • 微波
  • 咖啡机
  • 客房内保险箱
  • 电吹风
  • 熨斗及熨衣板
  • 办公桌
  • 有线上网
  • 无线上网
  • 私人阳台
最佳西方葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房
卡林顿路3460
西基洛纳, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V4T 3C1, 加拿大
电话: +1 250 7071637 or 1 (800) 972.3226
Fax: 250-707-1638

关于

BEST WESTERN PLUS葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房

体验豪华和好客的罕见的组合在BEST WESTERN PLUS葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房在West Kelowna,不列颠哥伦比亚省。基洛纳坐落在迷人的那根谷的心脏地带,为游客提供了独特的机会,同时享受大自然和文化,城市能源丰富的组合。游客来该地区常年享受其优美的自然风光,雄伟的山脉,波光粼粼的湖泊和田园风光的葡萄园景色。该酒店距离当地的酒厂,如团山家族酒庄,鹌鹑门酒庄,屠宰场山酒厂,火山山酒厂,博蒙特家族酒厂,小麦秆葡萄园,和许多分钟的路程。享受靠近水晶山滑雪胜地,奥肯那根湖,皇家地产广场,香湖高尔夫球场,繁荣体育馆,和这么多周边最好的海滩!

Wine Country Hotel & Suites - West Kelowna, British Columbia, V4T 3C1, Canada
filename

Deluxe Queen View Room

Reserve Compare

Young Families, Couples, Business Travelers and long-term guests will appreciate having a separate sitting area where you're not confined to sitting around the bed. Relax on the comfortable, Queen-sized pillow-top Queen bed, or in the separate sitting area which will easily accommodate additional guests on the convenient pull-out sofa bed. Our Deluxe Queen View rooms are both comfortable and functional and are the ideal way to experience beautiful Wine Country. All of our comfortable and amenity-rich rooms feature a work desk with ergonomic chair, and ample space to spread out your paperwork, Kelowna Real Estate brochures, or kids crafts.
Start your day with a cup of coffee, brewed right in your room. Sip it on your private balcony overlooking the beautiful green golf course that is adjacent to the hotel; watch the sun rise over the Okanagan Valley and chuckle as the golfers try to avoid the water hazard. When you've located Mission Hill Winery's iconic bell-tower, you can make your way back inside and downstairs to enjoy your complimentary hot breakfast. Including hot waffles, eggs, meats, a selection of pastries and breads, hot and dry cereal options, yogurt, fresh Okanagan fruit and juices, and 100% Arabica coffee, it will give you the fuel you need to start your day.
An upgrade from the Standard Deluxe Queen Room, it is truly the best way to take in the amazing surroundings of our area without breaking the bank. And the granite counter-tops and tub surround, blissfully comfortable bed, modern decor, separate sitting area and jaw-dropping views may lead you to extend your stay.
Warning: You'll never want to stay 'in the city' again!,
NOTE: While this room does accommodate 4 people, we recommend that the sofa bed be used only by children under 14 years. When getting a good night's sleep in preparation for a full day of wine tasting, the pillow-top mattresses are the way to go for fully grown people.

Amenities

  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Work Desk
  • Wired Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Private Balcony
Wine Country Hotel & Suites
3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna, British Columbia, V4T 3C1, Canada
Call: +1 250 7071637 or 1 (800) 972.3226
Fax: 250-707-1638

Info

Best Western PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites

Experience a combination of beautiful landscape and hospitality at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites in West Kelowna, British Columbia. Situated in the heart of the stunning Okanagan Valley, Westbank and Kelowna offer visitors the unique opportunity to enjoy both the great outdoors as well as the First Nations culture. Visitors come to the area all year long to enjoy its scenic natural beauty, mountains, sparkling lakes, and remarkable vineyards. The hotel is located minutes away from local Wineries such as Mission Hill Family Estate Winery, Quails Gate Estate Winery, Mount Boucherie Winery, Volcanic Hills Winery, Grizzly Winery, Beaumont Family Winery, Kalala Organic Winery, Off The Grid Organic Winery, Little Straw Vineyards, and many more. Enjoy close proximity to Telemark Nordic Ski Club, the best beaches surrounding Okanagan Lake, Royal Lepage Place, Shannon Lake Golf Course, Prospera Place, and so much more!