最佳西方葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房 - 西基洛纳, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V4T 3C1, 加拿大
filename

行政套房

预订 房型比较

想像一下:你在城里参加婚礼。它开始在3小时内,你和你的伴侣和你的两个孩子都需要吃早餐( 6:30 AM-10服务: 00AM ),并做好准备。你如何去协调一切,让每个人都喂,准备和准时到达会场的心算是有点紧张的,至少可以说!
现在,深呼吸,并想象你在你的酒店房间两间浴室。呼气。
你有没有感觉到压力水平下降?
我们的行政套房给你所有的空间,设施和我们的商务套房的睡眠安排,但是有一个额外的过大的浴室。特大号枕头的床的私人卧室,双人折叠沙发床的宽敞独立的起居室,宽敞的家具,符合人体工程学的座椅,吧台,办公桌迷你冰箱,微波炉,咖啡机,室内保险箱,熨斗和熨衣板和两个吹风机!配备了一台平面电视的客厅,另一个在卧室里,你的娱乐选择不被孩子们想看什么限制
警告:如果你共用一个卫生间在家里,你可能永远都不想离开。

房型设施

  • 迷你冰箱
  • 微波
  • 咖啡机
  • 客房内保险箱
  • 电吹风
  • 熨斗及熨衣板
  • 办公桌
  • 有线上网
  • 无线上网
  • 浴衣
  • 连接浴室
最佳西方葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房
卡林顿路3460
西基洛纳, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V4T 3C1, 加拿大
电话: +1 250 7071637 or 1 (800) 972.3226
Fax: 250-707-1638

关于

BEST WESTERN PLUS葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房

体验豪华和好客的罕见的组合在BEST WESTERN PLUS葡萄酒乡村酒店及套房在West Kelowna,不列颠哥伦比亚省。基洛纳坐落在迷人的那根谷的心脏地带,为游客提供了独特的机会,同时享受大自然和文化,城市能源丰富的组合。游客来该地区常年享受其优美的自然风光,雄伟的山脉,波光粼粼的湖泊和田园风光的葡萄园景色。该酒店距离当地的酒厂,如团山家族酒庄,鹌鹑门酒庄,屠宰场山酒厂,火山山酒厂,博蒙特家族酒厂,小麦秆葡萄园,和许多分钟的路程。享受靠近水晶山滑雪胜地,奥肯那根湖,皇家地产广场,香湖高尔夫球场,繁荣体育馆,和这么多周边最好的海滩!

Wine Country Hotel & Suites - West Kelowna, British Columbia, V4T 3C1, Canada
filename

Executive Suite

Reserve Compare

Picture this: You are in town to attend a wedding. It starts in 3 hours, and you and your partner and your two children all need to eat breakfast (served from 6:30am-10:00am) and get ready. The mental math of how you're going to orchestrate everything, get everyone fed, ready and arrive at the venue on time is a bit stressful to say the least!
Now take a deep breath, and imagine you have two bathrooms in your hotel room. Exhale.
Did you feel the stress level decrease?
Our Executive Suite gives you all the space, amenities and sleeping arrangements of our Business Suite, but with an additional over-sized en-suite bathroom. King size pillow-top bed in the private bedroom, double pullout sofabed in the spacious separate living room, ample furniture, work desk with ergonomic chair, wet bar, mini fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, in-room safe, iron & board and two hair dryers! With a flat screen TV in the living room and another in the bedroom, your entertainment options aren't limited by what the kids want to watch
Warning: If you share a bathroom at home, you may never want to leave.

Amenities

  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Work Desk
  • Wired Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Bath Robes
  • Ensuite bathroom
Wine Country Hotel & Suites
3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna, British Columbia, V4T 3C1, Canada
Call: +1 250 7071637 or 1 (800) 972.3226
Fax: 250-707-1638

Info

Best Western PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites

Experience a combination of beautiful landscape and hospitality at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites in West Kelowna, British Columbia. Situated in the heart of the stunning Okanagan Valley, Westbank and Kelowna offer visitors the unique opportunity to enjoy both the great outdoors as well as the First Nations culture. Visitors come to the area all year long to enjoy its scenic natural beauty, mountains, sparkling lakes, and remarkable vineyards. The hotel is located minutes away from local Wineries such as Mission Hill Family Estate Winery, Quails Gate Estate Winery, Mount Boucherie Winery, Volcanic Hills Winery, Grizzly Winery, Beaumont Family Winery, Kalala Organic Winery, Off The Grid Organic Winery, Little Straw Vineyards, and many more. Enjoy close proximity to Telemark Nordic Ski Club, the best beaches surrounding Okanagan Lake, Royal Lepage Place, Shannon Lake Golf Course, Prospera Place, and so much more!